#FashionFriday: “Thankful” for my graphic tee.

Hello, hello – welcome to the first official #FashionFriday post! A few weeks ago, I posted about #FashionFriday and what it is all about. 

Finally, the whole shenanigan is getting unveiled! This week’s feature: Arabella Boutique

{What this post will include: one product, my thoughts, a little bit about the boutique, perks of shopping there}

I’ll be honest – I love graphic tees. If I could just wear a t-shirt day in and day out I would. But, sometimes, I have to leave the house and actually look like I didn’t roll out of bed. That’s when I grab a graphic tee. They are the perfect comfy, but cute, look. Grab a graphic tee, throw on your favorite pair of skinnies and some sandals or even some Vans are BAM – you’re ready to go.

Product: This is my thankful graphic tee. I got this a few months back and I have been in love ever since! It is so comfortable, durable and super cute! I mean it goes with basically anything – sometimes I rock it with skinnies and other times with yoga pants. Don’t quote me, but I think I snagged this beauty for around $28! 

Thankful graphic tee raw

About Arabella Boutique: Arabella Boutique is a newer, online boutique offering cute, affordable clothes from southern contemporary clothing brands. They aim to make every woman feel beautiful. Which makes their name so fitting – Arabella is actually Dutch for beautiful.

Perks about shopping at Arabella Boutique:

  • They are affordable! Their average items range between $20-$30, so you can always find a great look, at a great price! 
  • They offer sales! Not only do they have a sale section, but you automatically get 10% off your first order. Plus, they always do sales randomly (especially on holidays). Sign up for their email list to always be the first to know when a sale is coming up! 
  • They offer free shipping for over $50! But, trust me, you will rack up $50 just like that because of all the cute stuff they have.
  • They ship fast! I usually receive my items within a few (about 3) business days. That’s impressive! 

 

One thought on “#FashionFriday: “Thankful” for my graphic tee.

Leave a Reply

