Meet the blogger behind the QWERTY.

Get it? QWERTY. Like the keyboard….meet the blogger behind the QWERTY keyboard. Lame, I know. For some incredibly odd reason when I was trying to come up with a quirky title for this blog, this piece of knowledge from my 7th and 8th grade keyboard class popped in my brain.

Anyways, hello! I’m Olivia and this is my blog.

  • I am a twenty-something, writer, wifey, daughter, big sister and part-time rockstar (but only in my car).
  • I love to sleep. Like, I’m basically a bear always ready for hibernation. Ya know? One of those people who just woke up at noon, but I’m ready for a nap at 1:00. And not the person who went to bed at 3:00am and that is why I slept until noon. I am one of those “youngsters” who is actually housing an old lady inside my body and I like to go to bed at like 9ish.
  • Food is my passion. You got that right, my passion. I love to eat and I love to cook. I am always intrigued my a new and exciting food or recipe. I don’t discriminate against types of food, but I could basically live off of sushi. I bake, on occasion. Sometimes, it gets all Ace of Cakes in my kitchen.
  • I’m a pig mommy. Not like “oink, oink” pig, but I am mommy to two adorable guinea pigs. They’re total brats, but I am convinced they have more personality than any other guinea pigs on the planet.

So, welcome to my blog! I look forward to sharing this online journal with you.

New profile picture for freelance

See you on my next post!

XoXo, Olivia.♥

One thought on “Meet the blogger behind the QWERTY.

Leave a Reply

